wifi

Guest Reviews

If you have any doubts about the comfort and luxury we provide during your stay at Phoenician Resort, check out some of these reviews left by our guests on tripadvisor.com.au

Superb Stay

Just had to report what a wonderful stay we had at the Phoenician Resort at Broadbeach. The apartment (1 bedroom) was immaculate, well layed out and thoroughly inviting to come back to. We found the staff to be very helpful and informative on places to go during our stay, particularly the best restaurants to eat at. Key for us was the proximity of the resort to everything that is happening in Broadbeach, and we cannot recall having to walk more than 10 minutes to anything we wanted to do; eating, drinking, shopping, beach etc.

All in all, a fantastic trip which we will most certainly look to do again in the very near future. Well done the Phoenician Resort you have set the bar very high for others in the area to try and match!

Stayed in November 2020

Great stay

Location is fabulous. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. The ladies on the reception have wonderful customer service. Very clean. We had a two bedroom unit on level 9. The kids loved their bedroom and we loved ours. I’m not sure if every unit is the same but we had TVs in both bedrooms and air conditioning. We just loved our stay. It ticked every box. We will be back.
Stayed November 2020

The Phoenician Resort

The 1 bedroom apartment we stayed in at The Phoenician Resort, room 2306, was very spacious with everything we needed. A 2 minute walk to restaurants and a supermarket 5 minutes walk. The Star Casino is a 15 minute walk and the beach about 5 minutes. Very nicely centralised. The Staff are very friendly and courteous. We will be back.
Stayed November 2020

Phoenician Broadbeach

100% recommend this hotel. Staff friendly, hotel Clean and upmarket and very central to everything. Very secure for people and their vehicles. Plenty of amazing food options on main area below units!
Will definitely be returning!

Stayed November 2020

Holiday

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Close to eateries, shopping centres, beaches and walking areas. Resort indoor and outdoor pools and other places facilities very well maintained. Staff exceptionally helpful.
Stayed October 2020

Great location

Friendly caring staff Nice clean apartment , close to all the restaurants, walking distance to the beach . Undercover parking , wifi , Foxtel Comfortable bed Couldn’t fault it . Definitely will be coming back . This was our view from our balcony

Stayed October 2020

First get-a-way all year

just fantastic resort set in the busy restaurant and bar area of Broadbeach, short walk to Pacific fair shopping centre and the Star Casino. The gardens and pool area was so big and lush. Fabulous place to stay. Will definitely be back to stay again.

Stayed October 2020

Mediterranean feel and friendly staff

We stayed in room 2812 which was in the North Tower on the 8th floor with ocean views. These are only partial views as there are too many buildings around to see much of the ocean. The outlook is great as you can see the street view and surroundings. Sally, Di and Julie are all very helpful and friendly. They matched another internet deal and still accommodated my request for a high floor or ocean views. I’d rather book direct and help in this struggling economy. There is everything you need in the room including a washer and drier, and lots of eateries close by …..and the casino is walking distance. Undercover car park is included and both the pool areas are superb with good pool temperatures. I would highly recommend this place with a beautiful Mediterranean feel about it with close proximity of groceries, shopping centres and the casino.

Stayed: October 2020

These are just a few of the rave reviews from satisfied guests who have thoroughly enjoyed their stay with us! Book your stay now and find out for yourself why so many visitors can't say enough good things about Phoenician Resort on the Gold Coast!

Sign up to receive all the latest getaway offers from Phoenician

Arrow
[recaptcha]



Top