wifi

Guest Reviews

If you have any doubts about the comfort and luxury we provide during your stay at Phoenician Resort, check out some of these reviews left by our guests on tripadvisor.com.au

Great place to stay

Stayed here 4 years in a row. Quite old, but maintained perfectly. Staff are beautiful & we stay in the North Tower 7 or 8th floor, which looks back to Surfers. You can see the beach, it is 3 blocks from the water & Kurrawa Surf Club is on the water front. Perfect spot, quite & peaceful.
Walking distance from Star Casino, just walk across highway & there is a covered walk way. Then if you want to it is a short walk across to Pacific Fair.
Stayed in March 2020

Great home away from home

Stayed in room 1705 in the East Tower for 4 nights, lovely views of the ocean and great position for people watching, especially of the crowds visiting the gelato shop. Julie was very friendly at check in.
Stayed March 2020

Great place to stay

I stayed in room 1806 (8th floor, East tower) with my two grandchildren who loved the pools and the location. Our room had a view to the beach and along Surf Street (Great for dining out). Plenty of room, very comfortable beds and a lovely balcony.
Stayed March 2020

Mother and daughter

Lovely day staff. Pool is fantastic, love that it is heated. Air con in lounge and one bedroom- fantastic. TV in all bedrooms and lounge. Fully stocked kitchen. Lovely decor and close to everything. Will return.

Stayed December 2019

Wonderful staff,

The Phoenician is ideally located to the casino,convention centre and the Broadbeach restaurants and a short walk to the beach. The reception staff are first class. Pacific fair is also very close for all you’re shopping needs.

Stayed December 2019

Lovely accomodation, convenient placement, and helpful staff.

Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were so helpful and accomodating. The best part was we could walk to just about any kind of dining you desire. Pacific Fair is just up the road, and you can walk to the beach.

Stayed December 2019

10 day relaxation – Rm 2105

This is our third time here and our stay has been in the same room on the first level North Tower, just above the reception area. Our room looked out on a neat tropical garden which was quite relaxing – not a sea view, but easy access to the pools etc.and very private. This property is very close to lots of eateries, wine shops and supermarkets. Transport via bus and tram is great. We love the relaxed and friendly environment at the Phoenician, and Broadbeach generally and and will return.

Stayed November 2019

Top place to stay

I’ve lost count of how often we’ve stayed at the Phoenician. We love it so much – we just keep coming back. Room 2414 was perfect for us – spacious and well set out with several balconies, very clean and bed was comfortable. I love that they have ceiling fans as well as air conditioning. We only used the fans. The location is perfect, close to cafes, shops, the G-rail and just a short walk to the beach. The reception staff are the ‘best’ and always endeavor to make our stay as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend this property to anyone wishing to stay at Broadbeach.

Stayed: November 2019

These are just a few of the rave reviews from satisfied guests who have thoroughly enjoyed their stay with us! Book your stay now and find out for yourself why so many visitors can't say enough good things about Phoenician Resort on the Gold Coast!

Sign up to receive all the latest getaway offers from Phoenician

Arrow
[recaptcha]



Top
The outdoor pool will be closed from 27 July 2020 for renovations. It is anticipated that the work will be completed by 8 September 2020. The indoor pool, sauna and spa will be remain open.