wifi

Guest Reviews

If you have any doubts about the comfort and luxury we provide during your stay at Phoenician Resort, check out some of these reviews left by our guests on tripadvisor.com.au

A gem at Broadbeach

Our mother and daughter recent stay was delightful
The 2 bed apartment was spacious and well appointed
Beautiful views to the beach and walking distance to grab fab coffee or a smoothie followed by an amazing smorgasbord of lunch and dining experiences
The reception ladies were so friendly and professional to all our requests !!Thankyou ladies !
We are already planning our return stay soon
Harrisons
 
Stayed in September 2021

Perfect place to stay

Situated close to everything Broadbeach has to offer, beach, restaurants, night life, and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Plan to stay here many more times in the future. Apartments are always clean and tidy.
 
Stayed August 2021

Great location

Love this resort we actually stay a few times a year.
Location is fantastic close to absolutely everything, pools are great we love the indoor pool, spa ,sauna.
Staff are outstanding nothing is a problem they go above and beyond to help us.
We will never stay anywhere else.
Love Love Love this place.
 

Date of stay: August 2021

Friends relaxing!

1403- Lovely apartment, great amenities, fantastic location, very friendly and efficient staff. Right in the heart, of all that is happening, in Broadbeach. Everything within walking distance. We will definitely be back soon!
 

Stayed July 2021

Terrific Location – Our Regular Go To…

What more could you ask for, nestled right in the heart of Broadbeach, the Phoenician is our favourite go to destination. Indoor and outdoor pools, great facilities, quick lifts, easy parking and most of all sensational reception staff.
Be proud guys, you put on a good show!!
 
Stayed July 2021

Great location!

Great location! We had a fantastic weekend. Lovely room, location is awesome. Close to beach, restaurants, casino. We would definitely recommend and will come back! I want to come back in summer so we can utilise the pool area which looks great. Thank you.

Stayed June 2021

Lovely apartment, centrally located, excellent staff

We had a confirmed booking for the Phoenician for the Broadbeach Blues festival. When we arrive, the hotel did not have our booking and there were no hotel rooms available at the hotel anywhere near Broadbeach because of the festival. It transpired that the booking company had used an intermediary company who had bungled the booking so the problem was not due to the Phoenician. However, the manager, Roger Laganin, miraculously managed to find a room in the booked out resort. The room was lovely and we were extremely grateful to the resort for helping us in this very difficult situation. Wonderful service from the staff. Highly recommend staying at the Phoenician but book with them directly, or at least contact them after you book to make sure your booking is confirmed
 

Stayed May 2021

Friendly staff…Very clean premises

Great location….walk to beach cafes shops and public transport….just minutes away. The apartment was very comfortable and so clean that alone gives it 5 stars, but value for money I would give 6 stars….highly recommend

Stayed: May 2021

These are just a few of the rave reviews from satisfied guests who have thoroughly enjoyed their stay with us! Book your stay now and find out for yourself why so many visitors can't say enough good things about Phoenician Resort on the Gold Coast!

Sign up to receive all the latest getaway offers from Phoenician

Arrow



    Top